Our Board Members

Gary Bird, President
City Planning, Retired

Joan Levy, Vice President
Retired, Health & Human Services

Scott Thompson, Secretary
Project Manager / Engineer, Nordic Aquafarm

Alysia Bixler
Planning Specialist, Redwood Community Action Agency

Dean Hart
Communications, Retired 

Anne Hartline
Educator, Retired

Roger James
Gelinas James Consulting

Dr. Kintay Johnson
Director, Student Equity and the Multicultural & Equity Center, College of the Redwood

Chad Kaul
Business Developer, Express Employment Professionals


Molly Kresl 
Associate Dean Of Students, Cal Poly Humboldt